REACH YOUR PEAK LEVEL of BRITISH PRONUNCIATION with ALICE

English Fluency with Alice & English Vocabulary with Alice

Welcome to the exciting live launch of the Peak Pronunciation Programme on Friday 27th August at 3 pm(GMT+1).

As you know, if you’ve been following me for a while, I’ve gathered all my international experience teaching British English and pronunciation over the past 12 years and put it all into a clear, concise and tailor-made course called the Peak Pronunciation Programme (P.P.P.).

THE PEAK PRONUNCIATION WORKSHOP (FREE)

To celebrate the launch of the P.P.P., I would like to invite you to the free Peak Pronunciation Workshop, in which you will learn about the following:
-An overview of the aspects of British English Pronunciation and its importance to you as an English learner
-The secrets to articulating the three most common vowel sounds in British English
-How to sound more like a British native speaker using connected speech 
-The most common intonation mistakes English learners make when asking questions

Even if you have never been taught British pronunciation before, this workshop will help you understand and improve your British English pronunciation skills. 
This workshop is for all EFL learners with B1-C2 level who have an interest in improving their British English pronunciation. 

Find your English level using this link: https://www.cambridgeenglish.org/test-your-english/general-english/

DATE AND TIME: 

Friday 27th August 
Western Europe Time(GMT+1): 3 pm 
Central Europe Time(GMT+2):  4 pm 
Eastern Europe Time(GMT+2):  5 pm 
India Standard Time(GMT+4.5): 7.30 pm
Pakistan Standard Time(GMT+5): 8 pm
Indochina Time (GMT+7): 10 pm
 
This workshop will be recorded, so don’t worry if you can’t attend live. Sign up below, and I will make sure you are sent a recording of the Peak Pronunciation Workshop. 
Feel free to share this workshop link with any friends or family you think would benefit from this workshop.
I look forward to seeing you on Friday,
Alice

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: The Peak Pronunciation Programme Workshop Launch with Alice – British Pronunciation Masterclass Live
Hosted By: admin
Start: Friday, August 27, 2021 03:00 PM
Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
Current Timezone: Europe/London

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.

×